Bristol Bay Wooden Fishing Boats Naknek, King Salmon, & Egegik

Board of Directors
Trish Neal, President (2021)
Frank Flavin, Vice President (2021)

Erika Quade, Secretary (2023)
Sam Combs, Treasurer (2021)
At Large:
Jobe Bernier (2022)

Patt Garrett (2023)
Daniel Golden, Jr. (2023)
Janet Matheson (2021)
Kyan Reeve (2024)

Advisory Board

Judith Bittner, Ex Officio
Stephen Reeve

Amy Valentine, Museum Manager

Program Liaisons
Frank Flavin, FONSS Liaison
Trish Neal, Oscar Anderson House Museum Liaison

Trish Neal, Naknek Cannery History Project Liaison
Trish Neal, Iditarod Historic Trail Alliance (IHTA)

Sam Combs, Idependence Mine Photodocument Project

2020 Annual Report

Individual  members of the AAHP Board of Directors may be contacted by sending an e-mail to

A copy of AAHP’s latest IRS 990 return (2019) will be forwarded upon request by e-mail or in writing.